The Customs Department joined the New Year Greeting 2021 to the Ministry of Finance’s top Executives

Mr.Patchara Anuntasilpa, Director-General of Customs and the customs executives joined the New Year greeting 2021 to Mr.Arkhom Termpittayapaisith, Minister of Finance, Mr.Santi Promphat, Deputy Minister of Finance, Mr. Krisada Chinavicharana, Permanent Secretary, Mrs.Pantip Sripimol, Deputy Permanent Secretary, Chief of The Revenue Cluster, Mr. Chamroen Phothiyod, Deputy Permanent Secretary, Chief of Expense and Debt Cluster, and Mr. Chumpol Rimsakorn, Deputy Permanent Secretary, Chief of The Asset Cluster, held on 30 December 2020 at Ministry of Finance.


Last update : January 6, 2021 09:56:02
Viewer counter : 772
For more information please contact. : Public Relations Unit
Customs department 1 Suntornkosa Road, Klongtei Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Telephone number : 0-2667-7600
E-Mail Address :

ipv6 ready acheker
Information on this site Listed under the conditions of use and copyright information of The Customs Department
Copyright 2015 The Customs Department. All rights reserved @Develop by Innovation and System Analysis Unit